CHILD ADVOCATES of Northeast Oklahoma

Contact Us

Headquarters

Child Advocates of Northeast Oklahoma
200 S Lynn Riggs Blvd.
Claremore OK 74017
918-923-4570

Website:  www.cano-casa.com

Miami Office

103 E. Central, Suite 500
(St. James Court Building)
Miami, OK 74354
918-544-6452

Staff

Angela Henderson
Executive Director
angela@cano-casa.com

Emily Bowling
Assistant Director
emily@cano-casa.com

Sandra Rains
Advocate Coordinator
Rogers County
sandra@cano-casa.com

Jay Rector
Advocate Coordinator
Craig, Mayes, and Quapaw Tribal Court
jay@cano-casa.com

Sally Davis
Advocate Coordinator              Ottawa and Delaware Counties
sally@cano-casa.com

Gayle Hanson                    Training Coordinator
gayle@cano-casa.com

Brandon Fletcher     Marketing & Resource Development Coordinator   brandon@cano-casa.com